Club Penguin Cheats with Saraapril in Club Penguin

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

When to meet Gary Medieval Party 2013 CHEATS :)

This is a message from Polo Field:

Hello Penguins! The Medieval Party is almost upon us and we've got some Gary meetup times for you!

Remember! The times listed below are in Penguin Standard Time.  (If you don't remember what Penguin Standard Time is, you can check the Clock Tower at the Snow Forts)

Thursday, September 19

  • 4:00pm on the server Rainbow

Friday, September 20

  • 1:00am on the server Cozy

Saturday, September 21

  • 12:30pm on the server Alaska
  • 3:00pm on the server Cozy
  • 5:30pm on the server Crystal

Sunday, September 22

  • 3:00am on the server Beanie
  • 12:30pm on the server Blizzard
  • 3:00pm on the server Berg
  • 5:30pm on the server White Out

Monday, September 23

  • 3:00am on the server Zipline
  • 4:00pm on the server Fog

Tuesday, September 24

  • 2:00am on the server Mammoth
  • 4:00pm on the server Cozy

Wednesday, September 25

  • 2:00am on the server Arctic
  • 4:00pm on the server Zipline

Thursday, September 26

  • 2:00am on the server Berg
  • 4:00pm on the server Hot Chocolate

Friday, September 27

  • 3:00am on the server Northern Lights

Saturday, September 28

  • 3:00am on the server Mittens
  • 12:30pm on the server Zipline
  • 3:00pm on the server Rainbow

Sunday, September 29

  • 3:00am on the server Blizzard
  • 12:30pm on the server White Out
  • 3:00pm on the server Big Foot

Monday, September 30

  • 2:00am on the server Alaska
  • 4:00pm on the server Jack Frost

Tuesday, October 1

  • 3:00am on the server Cozy
  • 4:00pm on the server Blizzard

Wednesday, October 2

  • 2:00am on the server Big Foot
  • 4:00pm on the server Wool Socks

Waddle on!

…Thanks Polo for the Gary meetup Times :) It will be FUN to meet Gary the Gadget Guy again :)

Time to meet Gary Today in French Server :)

Find Gary in Portuguese Servers CHEATS :)

Club Penguin Medieval Party 2013 Sneak Peeks :)

UPDATE: On this post you will find MORE Tracking Tips with dates, times and Servers to meet Gary the Gadget Guy Medieval Party 2013 CHEATS Club Penguin :)

3 comments:

Kendall A423 said...

will you be meeting him at the 1st time? Cause I will be there! We can hang out TOGETHER! 4pm PST time tomorrow server Rainbow

saraapril lover1211 said...

this is the best

Nyanc29 said...

i can't find him! i went on big foot on 3.00pm on 29 and he wasn't there! plz help!

Post a Comment

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side

My Headlines

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side
Copyright © 2008-2014 Saraapril in Club Penguin. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Contact Saraapril