Club Penguin Cheats with Saraapril in Club Penguin

Club Penguin Blog - Cheats, Secrets, News and Original Stories :)

Friday, May 23, 2014

When to find Gary 3000 on Russian Servers CHEATS!

Gary 3000 will be on Russian Servers in Disney Club Penguin too and here’s where and when he will be online! Thanks Snego Lex for letting us know when to meet Gary 3000 or as he’s called in Russian Гарри 3000 :) Times are in Moscow time zone and don’t forget to pick up the Gary 3000 background :)

Thursday May 22, 2014

18:00 on server Аврора

Friday May 23, 2014

8:30 on server Аврора

Monday May 26, 2014

12:00 on server Айсберг

19:00 on server Аврора

Tuesday 27 May, 2014

19:00 on server Варежки

Wednesday May 28, 2014

17:00 on server Хоккей

Thursday May 29, 2014

16:30 on server Аврора

Friday May 30, 2014

16:00 on server Северный олень

19:00 on server Аврора,

Monday June 2, 2014

12:00 on server Ледниковый период

19:00 on server Аврора

Tuesday June 3, 2014

17:00 on server Буран

Wednesday June 4, 2014

15:00 on server Дед Мороз

17:00 on server Аврора

…Here are MORE tracking tips when and where you can find Gary 3000 When to meet Gary 3000 CHEATS May 2014 in Club Penguin!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side

My Headlines

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side
Copyright © 2008-2017 Saraapril in Club Penguin. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Contact Saraapril