Club Penguin Cheats with Saraapril in Club Penguin

Club Penguin Blog - Cheats, Secrets, News and Original Stories :)

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Tracking Aunt Arctic Tips Penguin Cup Portuguese Servers :)

Here are some Aunt Arctic Tracking Tips when and where you can meet her during the Club Penguin Cup Party 2014 :) Thanks Gajotz for letting us know :) All times are in Penguin Standard Time found at the Clock Tower at the Snow Forts :)

Sunday June 22, 2014

9:00 AM, server Boreal

11:00 AM, server Ventilador

Monday June 23, 2014

7:15 AM, server Deu Branco

Tuesday June 24, 2014

10:30 AM, server Cristal de Gelo

1:00 PM, server Frape

Wednesday June 25, 2014

6:25 AM, server Cordilheira

Thursday June 26, 2014

5>45 AM, server Floco de Neve

2:30 PM, server Mamute

Friday June 27, 2014

5:30 AM, server Ventilador

1:30 PM, server Meias de Lã

Sunday June 29, 2014

9:00 AM, server Frape

10:00 AM, server Picolé

11:00 AM, server Inverno

Monday June 30, 2014

9:30 AM, server Picca Fria

12:30 PM, server Ventania

Tuesday July 1, 2014

10:30 AM, server Tora de Atum

12:45 PM, server Tundra

…Here are MORE tracking tips with times and servers info about where and When to meet Aunt Arctic Penguin Cup CHEAT :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side

My Headlines

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side
Copyright © 2008-2017 Saraapril in Club Penguin. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Contact Saraapril