Club Penguin Cheats with Saraapril in Club Penguin

Club Penguin Blog - Cheats, Secrets, News and Original Stories :)

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Where to meet Cadence and Penguin Band CHEATS Russian Servers :)

You can meet Cadence and Penguin Band in Russian Servers :) Thanks Club Penguin for letting us know when and where we can meet them during the Music Jam 2014 :) All times are in Moscow time zone :)

Thursday, July 17, 2014

16:00, server Аврора

Friday, July 18, 2014

11:30, server Буран

17:00, server Северный Олень

Monday, July 21, 2014

12:00, server Аврора

16:30, server Хоккей

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

11:00, server Айсберг

15:30, server Варежки

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

13:00, server Аврора

18:00, server Санки

Thursday, July 24, 2014

12:30, server Дед Мороз

16:00, server Аврора

Friday, July 25, 2014

12:00, server Ледниковый Период

17:30, server Хоккей

Monday, July 28, 2014

11:00, server Северный Олень

15:00, server Аврора

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

11:30, server Варежки

17:00, server Айсберг

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

12:00, server Аврора

16:00, server Северный Олень

…On this post you will find MORE Tracking Penguin Band and Cadence tips Music Jam 2014 find Cadence and Penguin Band CHEATS :)

More soon…

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side

My Headlines

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side
Copyright © 2008-2017 Saraapril in Club Penguin. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Contact Saraapril