Club Penguin Cheats with Saraapril in Club Penguin

Club Penguin Blog - Cheats, Secrets, News and Original Stories :)

Thursday, October 23, 2014

When to meet Gary Halloween 2014 CHEATS Club Penguin!

Gary the Gadget Guy LOVES Halloween and he will be waddling around in Club Penguin during the Ghostly Halloween Party 2014! Thanks Club Penguin for these Russian Tracking Gary tips with times and servers when and where we can meet him :)

Thursday, October 23, 2014

17:30 on the server Аврора

Friday, October 24, 2014

15:30 on the server Буран

18:00 on the server Санки

Monday, October 27, 2014

15:30 on the server Ледниковый период

18:00 on the server Хоккей

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

18:30 on the server Северный олень

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

16:00 on the server Айсберг

Thursday, October 30, 2014

17:30 on the server Буран

Friday, October 31, 2014

17:00 on the server Ледниковый период

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

18:30 on the server Дед Мороз

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

17:00 on the server Аврора

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

19:00 on the server Северный олень

Haunted Puffle Hotel CHEATS Club Penguin Halloween 2014! 

Where to Find Gary Halloween 2014 CHEATS German Servers!

Tracking Gary CHEATS Halloween 2014 English Servers!

How to Meet Gary Halloween 2014 CHEATS Portuguese Servers!

Find Gary CHEAT French Servers!

Meet Gary Today October 29, 2014!

Where to meet Gary CHEATS Spanish Servers!

More Times to Meet Gary CHEATS Halloween Party 2014!

Find Gary Today November 2, 2014!

When to Find Gary CHEATS German Servers!

More soon…

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side

My Headlines

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side