Club Penguin Cheats with Saraapril in Club Penguin

Club Penguin Blog - Cheats, Secrets, News and Original Stories :)

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

When to meet Mascots CHEATS 10th Anniversary Party Club Penguin :)

During Disney Club Penguin's 10the Anniversary Party Sensei, Aunt Arctic, Rookie, Rockhopper, Gary, Ph, Dot, Cadence and Herbert will be waddling around to celebrate TOGETHER with us and here are some times when and where you can meet them in English servers :) (Club Penguin Characters and Mascots)

Message from Megg: Hi Penguins! Ready for our biggest anniversary celebration ever?! Here's the master calendar of meet-up times for the party:

Thursday October 1, 2015

10:00am on the server Chinook with Sensei

3:00pm on the server Wool Socks with Aunt Arctic

Friday October 2, 2015

10:00am on the server Cloudy with Rookie

3:00pm on the server Rainbow with Rockhopper

Saturday October 3, 2015

10:00am on the server Cozy with Gary

3:00pm on the server Sherbet with PH

Sunday October 4, 2015

10:00am on the server Crystal with Dot

3:00pm on the server Sled with Cadence

Monday October 5, 2015

10:00am on the server Fog with Herbert

Tuesday October 6, 2015

10:00am on the server Northern Lights with Aunt Arctic

3:00pm on the server Frosty with Sensei

Wednesday October 7, 2015

10:00am on the server Mittens with Rockhopper

3:00pm on the server Jack Frost with Rookie

Thursday October 8, 2015

10:00am on the server Mammoth with PH

3:00pm on the server Iceland with Gary

Friday October 9, 2015

10:00am on the server Wool Socks with Cadence

3:00pm on the server Chinook with Dot

Saturday October 10, 2015

10:00am on the server Rainbow with Herbert

Sunday October 11, 2015

10:00am on the server Cloudy with Sensei

3:00pm on the server Sherbet with Aunt Arctic

Monday October 12, 2015

10:00am on the server Cozy with Rookie

3:00pm on the server Sled with Rockhopper

Tuesday October 13, 2015

10:00am on the server Crystal with Gary

3:00pm on the server Northern Lights with PH

Wednesday October 14, 2015

10:00am on the server Fog with Dot

3:00pm on the server Mittens with Cadence

Thursday October 15, 2015

10:00am on the server Frosty with Herbert

Friday October 16, 2015

10:00am on the server Mammoth with Aunt Arctic

3:00pm on the server Jack Frost with Sensei

Saturday October 17, 2015

10:00am on the server Iceland with Gary

3:00pm on the server Chinook with Rookie

Sunday October 18, 2015

10:00am on the server Wool Socks with PH

3:00pm on the server Cloudy with Gary

Monday October 19, 2015

10:00am on the server Rainbow with Cadence

3:00pm on the server Cloudy with Dot

Tuesday October 20, 2015

3:00pm on the server Sherbet with Sensei, Aunt Arctic, Rookie, Rockhopper, Gary, Ph, Dot, Cadence

Remember! The times listed are in Penguin Standard Time (PST), check the Clock Tower in the Snow Forts for the correct time.Waddle on!

...This will be FUN :) BUT where is the Club Penguin Band? Why are there no meeting times for Franky, G Billy, Stompin' Bob and Petey K?

How to find Mascots CHEATS French Servers :)

Where to meet Mascots CHEATS Spanish Servers :)

When to find Mascots CHEATS Portuguese Servers :)

UPDATE: October 1, for unknown reason CP has canceled ALL Herbert's visits!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side

My Headlines

Subscribe by email for FREE and get all updates from this Blog...
Click here and enter your email address on the right hand side